Trial Upload Status Applications V2

bigboy12:_moderator::_male:Posted at 2024-03-21 23:29:31(5Wks ago) Report Permalink URL 
The Axeman
Reppoints: 9076
Uploads: 0

jrwall wrote:

Hello,
I am a new uploader, I plan on uploading both ebooks and videos on self-development I have been gathering for myself for the past two years.
Hi jrwall  welcome to TGx.
Please read cove post of attached link & reply as per instructions.
Thank you.

Post liked by - 1stGenDude:_trusted_user::_sitefriend::_male::_sitelover::_junkie::_kitty::_sun::_turtle:, appdoze:_verified_uploader::_male::_turtle:, ROBBREDD:_moderator::_male::_sitelover::_junkie::_sun:, hayzee56:_moderator::_male:, miok:_admin:, Superbikemike:_moderator::_turtle:
bigboy12:_moderator::_male:Posted at 2024-03-21 23:42:38(5Wks ago) Report Permalink URL 
The Axeman

WTH666 wrote:

Good Afternoon, I am a new contributor here (hopefully) i have uploaded on Demonoid, ( My Name is also WTH666 there) but before the first forced shutdown occurred. i want to start uploading music again, as i have a nice library, and would want to share some items, as i know its not always easy to find things.
Welcome to TGx   WTH666 please read cover post of attached link & reply as per instructions.
Thank you.

Post liked by - 1stGenDude:_trusted_user::_sitefriend::_male::_sitelover::_junkie::_kitty::_sun::_turtle:, appdoze:_verified_uploader::_male::_turtle:, Ksenia:_admin::_female::_junkie:, ROBBREDD:_moderator::_male::_sitelover::_junkie::_sun:, hayzee56:_moderator::_male:, miok:_admin:, Superbikemike:_moderator::_turtle:
Dixcie:_male:Posted at 2024-03-24 17:02:41(4Wks ago) Report Permalink URL 
Reppoints: 0

This is request of trial upload status.
Categories: adult content, hentai, 3D cosplay.
Uploading rules reviewed.

kirishimoPosted at 2024-03-24 18:01:01(4Wks ago) Report Permalink URL 

I want to upload movies not yet on the big screen.
There is a constant database of new movies
I request a trial period