Feedback? Or feature request? Let us know

splitzzzzz:_trusted_uploader::_male::_kitty::_turtle:Posted at 2023-02-05 15:44:34(62Wks ago) Report Permalink URL 
Reppoints: 135
Uploads: 69

Hi all!

I'm relatively new to TGx and still trying to learn about formatting fonts, posts, adding images, BBcode etc.

It would be handy to include in the forum a "Sandpit" where "Newbies" can go practice posting stuff without annoying other users monitoring threads!

I know one can go to any thread and click the "Preview" icon see view but this runs the risk of posting non-sense.

(I'm sure moderation might be an issue but I can't address that!)

CHEERS šŸ˜ƒšŸ‘€šŸ˜ˆšŸ˜‚

Post liked by - ROBBREDD:_moderator::_male::_sitelover::_junkie::_sun:, bigboy12:_moderator::_male:, Garthock:_moderator:, miok:_admin:
bigboy12:_moderator::_male:Posted at 2023-02-05 16:14:01(62Wks ago) Report Permalink URL 
The Axeman
Reppoints: 9036
Uploads: 0

splitzzzzz wrote:

Hi all!

I'm relatively new to TGx and still trying to learn about formatting fonts, posts, adding images, BBcode etc.

It would be handy to include in the forum a "Sandpit" where "Newbies" can go practice posting stuff without annoying other users monitoring threads!

I know one can go to any thread and click the "Preview" icon see view but this runs the risk of posting non-sense.

(I'm sure moderation might be an issue but I can't address that!)

CHEERS šŸ˜ƒšŸ‘€šŸ˜ˆšŸ˜‚
There is a practice thread for members that I think you can do what you want.
https://torrentgalaxy.to/forums.php?action=viewtopic&topicid=1254

Post liked by - miok:_admin:, ROBBREDD:_moderator::_male::_sitelover::_junkie::_sun:, Garthock:_moderator:
splitzzzzz:_trusted_uploader::_male::_kitty::_turtle:Posted at 2023-02-05 17:09:30(62Wks ago) Report Permalink URL 

bigboy12 wrote:

There is a practice thread for members that I think you can do what you want.
https://torrentgalaxy.to/forums.php?action=viewtopic&topicid=1254