About me

Mafketel:_super_admin::_male:Posted at 2022-10-17 07:01:58(75Wks ago) Report Permalink URL 
Galaxy OG
Reppoints: 4245
Uploads: 0

splitzzzzz wrote:

Hi all!
I'm new to TGx. I'm just wondering how I find a member named MiNX.
I just want to PM him/her a request and can't find a way to search members?
Cheers
Splitzzzzz
Welcome to the galaxy

They aren't a member but a release group.
We don't have a member search option but do have request threads

https://torrentgalaxy.to/forums.php?action=viewforum&forumid=7

Post liked by - miok:_admin:, hayzee56:_moderator::_male:, panosol:_trusted_user::_sitefriend::_male::_sitelover::_junkie::_kitty::_sun::_turtle:, Garthock:_moderator:, bigboy12:_moderator::_male:
sherb:_trusted_uploader::_sitefriend::_sitelover::_junkie::_kitty::_sun::_turtle:Posted at 2022-10-17 20:18:53(75Wks ago) Report Permalink URL 
Reppoints: 2185
Uploads: 411

Image error
guydarling

Welcome to Image error

Image error

Image error

Post liked by - imonline:_trusted_user::_sitefriend::_male::_sitelover::_junkie::_kitty::_sun::_turtle:, miok:_admin:, hayzee56:_moderator::_male:, Garthock:_moderator:, guydarling, panosol:_trusted_user::_sitefriend::_male::_sitelover::_junkie::_kitty::_sun::_turtle:, bigboy12:_moderator::_male:
Garthock:_moderator:Posted at 2022-10-19 12:36:09(75Wks ago) Report Permalink URL 
Reppoints: 3600
Uploads: 218

Image error
Image error

guydarling

We are so excited you have decided to join our community. :_:):_:P:_:|

Post liked by - imonline:_trusted_user::_sitefriend::_male::_sitelover::_junkie::_kitty::_sun::_turtle:, miok:_admin:, panosol:_trusted_user::_sitefriend::_male::_sitelover::_junkie::_kitty::_sun::_turtle:, bigboy12:_moderator::_male:, hayzee56:_moderator::_male:
L4t3l4:_trusted_user::_male::_sitelover::_junkie::_kitty::_sun::_turtle:Posted at 2022-10-19 17:17:09(75Wks ago) Report Permalink URL 
Reppoints: 360

Ugh .. haven't posted here for quite some time but to all new members i've missed, i say :