Trial Upload Status Applications V2

bigboy12:_moderator::_male:Posted at 2023-11-18 23:23:10(22Wks ago) Report Permalink URL 
The Axeman
Reppoints: 9076
Uploads: 0

bigboy12 wrote:

pomdaa wrote:

Hi!

I'm kinda new to making torrents and this is the first time I signed up to a torrent site.
I want to upload some movies and shows ripped/preserved by me.

I got a small seedbox which can sustain torrents.

I ofc red and accepted the rules!

Let me know if you want more info!

Thank you,
pomdaa
Please reply to my pm.
Thanks for your reply.
Request.....
Granted.
Will be sending you a pm with helpful links.
Welcome to uploading on TGx. :_pirate

Post liked by - Garthock:_moderator:, ROBBREDD:_moderator::_male::_sitelover::_junkie::_sun:, hayzee56:_moderator::_male:, Superbikemike:_moderator::_turtle:
crocc9102Posted at 2023-11-19 02:25:04(22Wks ago) Report Permalink URL 
Reppoints: 0

Hello, I am croc. I mainly rip documentary style movies and miniseries from Netflix and post them as un-encoded Web-DL's. I currently have the encoder rank on a fairly new site called piracy.vip, which my username is "croc". I have read and acknowledged all uploader rules and will abide by them. I think that I will be a great addition to the site, and will mostly upload content not already on it. Thank you in advance. :_:)

DarkAngie:_moderator:Posted at 2023-11-19 12:45:42(22Wks ago) Report Permalink URL 
Reppoints: 1655
Uploads: 3865

crocc9102 wrote:

Hello, I am croc. I mainly rip documentary style movies and miniseries from Netflix and post them as un-encoded Web-DL's. I currently have the encoder rank on a fairly new site called piracy.vip, which my username is "croc". I have read and acknowledged all uploader rules and will abide by them. I think that I will be a great addition to the site, and will mostly upload content not already on it. Thank you in advance. :_:)
going to send you a PM
Please reply.